Enhetschefer

Jim Nordin
Enhetschef, avdelning 92/pedagogiska
jim.nordin@rvn.se
 Robert Robert Raynaud
Enhetschef, avdelning 93
robert.raynaud@rvn.se
Niklas Niklas Westerlund
Enhetschef, avdelning 94
niklas.westerlund@rvn.se
Tony Tony Lindstein
Enhetschef, avdelning 95
tony.lindstein@rvn.se
Victoria Sandin
Enhetschef, avdelning 96
victoria.sandin@rvn.se
 Nya-medarbetare Glenn Enheim
Enhetschef, avdelning 97
glenn.enheim@rvn.se
Tommy Söderström
Tf enhetschef, avdelning 98
tommy.soderstrom@rvn.se

Karin Hamrin
Enhetschef, avdelning 99
karin.hamrin@rvn.se